The world won’t end, that’s for sure.
When you run out of data, your internet will stop working. We’ll always remind you via email (or through our apps) when your connection falls below 200MB, so you can easily add more data to prevent any loss of connection.
And don’t be worried about overage fees, we’ll never charge you without your permission.
You may want to turn on Auto-Refill in your dashboard to further prevent any loss of connection.