There’s one way you can do this, and that’s by enabling the Auto Refill feature in your dashboard.
When you do, every time your balance falls below 200MB, we’ll automatically add the pre-determined amount of data you set onto your balance.
A few things to note:
- When we automatically refill your account, your card is then charged.
- Auto Refill can only be triggered once a day, so you can’t be automatically charged more than that. If you need more data beyond this, you’ll have to add it yourself.
- Auto Refill isn’t required, it’s just a feature we offer. You can turn it on or off whenever you want to.
- Automatically refilling your data does not involve a subscription or any scheduled, recurring payments.
Please sign in to leave a comment.